Meet the Board & Staff

Current Board Members

Carole Harness-President

Jenny Cox-Vice President

Jamie Bukovac-Secretary

Jim Guffie

Pat Garrett

Thomas Murphy

Patricia Pazdera

Marilyn Peveler

Theo Tate

Library Staff

Terri Broz: Library Director

Luanne Andrews: Librarian

Holly Bishop: Librarian

Gaylee Harris: Children's Librarian

Linda Richardson: Librarian


Kaylee Giger

Our Team

We have this much fun all the time!

Montgomery City Public Library | Montgomery City, Missouri